Sewer Camera Inspection Services PPC

Sewer Camera Inspection

Hire Master Technicians &
Plumbers For All Areas Of Plumbing

First-time customers get 10% off. Call (424) 675-6144 Now!

First-time customers get 10% off.
Get Your Free Quote Today!




    Professional
    Sewer Camera Inspection

    For every twist and turn in your drain system — get an extremely close, detail-oriented sewer camera inspection. Sewer camera inspections done right! Our process is fast — it takes less time compared to the traditional way of digging up a lawn to inspect your pipes. Get cost-efficient, detailed, and professional sewer line inspection reports.

    At The Drain Guys, we love what we do, that’s why we’re first-rate.

    Get Reliable Sewer Camera Inspection Services

    Don’t hesitate — hire the experts! We provide long-lasting & fast service for commercial and residential. Be protected with our licensed, insured company. Free yourself of unexpected plumbing disasters — our sewer camera inspections are a staple service.

    Get 24/7, Fast Service And Crystal-Clear Pricing

    Fast service and quick scheduling! The Drain Guys are available 24/7 — after hours & weekends. Discover high-quality service alongside transparent pricing — flat rate and fair prices. Call The Drain Guys for regular assistance.

    Guaranteed Safe Plumbing

    Prevent mold-induced health problems, flood damage, and more! Our sewer camera inspections offer no-dig, safe solutions. Prioritize cost-saving plumbing maintenance with The Drain Guys — we keep your pipes in lasting condition.

    What Is Sewer Camera Inspection?

    Easy-to-understand reports — High-tech, extremely detailed investigations — Transparent pricing

    No guesswork — all our footage is delivered digitally! We use a high tech, flexible, extremely powerful, detail-oriented sewer camera. Our sewer line inspection is precise and sees all structural issues, problem-some cracks, and more.

    Avoid costly dig ups! Solve drain issues before they become dig-up emergencies! A sewer camera inspection is less invasive than excavating your yard — and much more productive.

    We make it easy to locate issues! Ask our realtor clients — our sewer line inspection report is escrow-friendly, transparent, and detail-oriented. Our sewer camera inspection services are the most sought after by realtors, among many others.

    •   As a former plumber for this company I do not regret to leave this company and comment. The personal was ok but their greed and need to screw over customers was not fair. The whole time I felt like I was obligated to overcharge people for the problems they didn't have PLEASE BE CAREFUL WITH THIS COMPANY AS A PROFESSIONAL AND FORMER EMPLOYEE I WILL ALWAYS WARN ANYBODY WHO DEALS WITH THIS COMPANY.. Not only do they stiff their customers but their employees as well!! I'm glad I left when I could!!!!

      thumb Steven S.
      7/20/2022

        We found out there was a leak under the house. We called here first and that same day they sent someone out. Robert checked under the house and let us know there was a lot more damage than we thought. He gave us an estimate, we agreed to it. A couple days later Robert, Ricardo, and Edwin got to work. They updated us on what was going on and what they were working on that day which I appreciated. They were super friendly (especially with my kids saying hi to them repeatedly), respectful and kept everything clean. They came back the day after they finished to make sure there weren't any issues and answered any questions we had. I would definitely recommend this company. I'm so glad I called them first. Thank you again guys!

      thumb Ashley C.
      7/01/2022

        Very thorough, explained what he was working on.  Had them out to clear our main sewer line.  Called for appointment, came out same day.

      thumb Carolyn C.
      11/21/2020
    •   Really bad at following through with their appointments.  The Landloard that we rent through are using them as a vendor.  Every appointment that we have had they end up having to "reschedule" the morning of for some reason. After I rearrange my schedule to accommodate, it's communicated the morning of or night before. It's a joke.  When I have to tell the rest of the family they rescheduled, they literally laugh.   This is after they cut a pipe too which caused us to not have laundry for 3 weeks which wasn't the "initial problem". Very frustrating to work with if you want things fixed when originally scheduled. One time, I can understand, but every time you have scheduled something with us is unacceptable.  I wouldn't hire them if it was my choice.

      thumb Amanda K.
      9/07/2021

        We had a major plumbing emergency this morning, both bathrooms were completely clogged, showers, sinks, and the toilets. I started looking through Yelp for a plumber close by and chose " The drain guys" based on all the 5 star reviews, I wasn't disappointed. I called them at 10:30a.m. And was told they would be out between 11:00 and 1:00 p.m., I was called at 12:50 and was told he would be there in 5 minutes. The techs name is Eddie and is the consummate professional. Eddie quickly assessed the problem and got to work on what proved to be a very stubborn blockage,he didn't stop until the drain was cleared. Having dealt with many drain issues, Eddie and the Drain guys were the best I've ever used, they will definitely get my future business.

      thumb Dirk S.
      11/03/2020

        robert benito was great  took care of my kitchen sink stoppage and was greate with me

      thumb Stephen S.
      8/04/2022
    •   For 38 years, clogged drains, ehh! "Honey, drain is cloggged". Easy, he get's out his tools, if it is too complex, hubby pays for a plumber.

      Fast forward, I'm 55, hubby caught a horrible case of "mid-life crisis", and let's just say, left for younger prettier drains to "unclog". I know nothing about plumbing, who can I trust, will they rip me off? Now what!

      I called The Drain Guys! Chivon answered my desperate call that my toilet was clogged.  It was around 3 pm, yet when she found out I only had one bathroom and would have to stay somewhere else, she pulled some strings and within a half hour, Eddie was knocking on my door.  Imagine how I felt, she squeezed me so I wouldn't have to get a hotel. Wow!

      But then I thought, oh wow how much more is this going to cost me now! When Eddie told me the price, I was expecting him to say, and then I have to add this and that...I couldn't believe the price, I can afford that!

      Eddie was so friendly, so so professional, respectful, I felt safe and at ease with just his personality.  He was so quick, clean, and efficient!  He informed me beforehand of everything he was going to do and sooo very pleasant!

      I have years experience as a mystery shopper and found many people with great customer service.  This was way beyond just great traditional standards, this was genuine, this was a warm and caring "human" experience.  I was not just a clogged toilet job.

      I started this out as a humorous review, but putting all joking aside, I live paycheck to paycheck, have a 30-year mortage at 55!  There are so many mechanics and repairmen out there that take advantage of women. Thank you, Drain Guys, Chivon (I hope I spelled it right) and Eddie, you are beyond amazing....

      I highly highly recommend Drain Guys!  I have a new plumber and friend...thank you

      thumb Catalina Z.
      8/11/2021

        They explained and showed (video camera) you what the problem was and  options to choose along with their prices. They did not pressure you to pick an option. They arrived pretty much on time for the appointment and got the job done fairly quickly.

      thumb Mark B.
      7/07/2022

        Tyrell just left our house and he was amazing.  We have had plenty of people work on our homes and he was probably the most thorough and professional person we have worked with.  The company was easy to work with and had someone out here quickly.  Tyrell was great, he explained everything made sure everything was done right.  He was also so nice to our 2 year old who told him "hello" a million times. Would absolutely recommend this company and especially Tyrell.

      thumb Aoife H.
      9/08/2020
    •   Eddie was awesome! I dropped a diamond hoop earring down the toilet and Eddie came to the rescue! Eddie was very professional and thoughtful that my earring was sentimental and went the distance to retrieve it. Pricing was also great! Would recommend 10 out of 10!!

      thumb Erica M.
      10/12/2021

        We had a horrible smell in our house, and could not figure it out.  William was dispatched to do the work.  He installed a drain clean out valve, and found a section of pipe that was leaking in our furnace room.  William and Ricardo were great!!  Highly recommend.

      thumb Richard K.
      7/15/2022

        Less than an hour to arrive to residence got job done in under 30 minutes . Professional, polite and explained everything perfectly!!! I am definitely using this company again!!! Too bad I didn't name of gentleman that did job so I could add to this review. But you will not be disappointed. And rates very reasonable. Thank you again!!!!

      thumb Wendy H.
      8/12/2021
    •   Robert came and saved us!!! He helped install the right home filtration and fix some major plumbing issues.  Wry knowledgeable, courteous and a team player. We love Robert and trust him to help us with all our plumbing needs!

      thumb Seema D.
      7/08/2022

        The tech came out to our home and cleared a drain. Well and good. Then, to replace a broken stopper, the pop-up, he quoted us $395.00! Not $3.95 or $39.50, $395.00. Geez! Of course, we passed on this.

      thumb Robert G.
      10/23/2020

        A technician arrived at my house a few hours after I called.  He did an initial assessment and attempted to clear my drain blockage with a standard snake with no luck. He came back the next day with heavier equipment and cleared the blockage easily. Thank you for the great service Robert.

      thumb Van M.
      5/26/2022
    •   The Drain Guys were very responsive, came out the same day to fix my toilet.  We ended up having to get a whole new toilet.  Willie did a wonderful job snaking everything out before installing the new toilet.  I highly recommend The Drain Guys for all your plumbing needs.

      thumb Priscilla L.
      5/09/2022

        Edwin came to our home and did four jobs for us. Two leaky P traps (one under the kitchen sink and the other in our laundry room), a broken faucet, and replacing a bidet. He fixed the leaky p traps fairly quickly. The broken faucet ended up being a complicated job that required a lot of time. Edwin and his supervisor were very professional and let us know every step of the way about what needed to be done. Job looks well done and so far no problems. Steven and Edwin were flexible with the price, which I really appreciated.

      Definitely will call them again for future plumbing needs.

      thumb Abdulhaadi K.
      5/07/2022

        The safety the guys practice when they come into your home is unmatched. We called them out because we were having issues with our sink, they let us know what the problem could be and gave us solutions. Unlikeother companies who leave it up to you, they are PROFESSIONAL and have been a great deal of help. We've already began to recommend them to friends and family.

      thumb Jessica B.
      1/08/2021
    •   Had them come out over a week ago as my bathtub was clogged. Kid came in looked around said he went under my house. Came back said there was a hole in pipe (showed me a picture on his phone. Could have been a picture of anyone's pipe). Tild me $4,000 to replace sink and bathtub pipes, and to laundry room as washer was draining under my house. Friend came today and uncliogged it. Hair in the u joint. The kid never brought anything/ tool in my home. Saved myself $4,000. Not today Drain Guys. Not gonnabdraun my pockets. And no hole in my pipe either.

      thumb Lianna K.
      12/27/2020

        The Drain Guys are my go-to guys for all my plumbing issues. They were referred to me by my go-to home inspector. They are always quick to respond and accommodative of my urgent requests. I manage several properties and have always received positive feedback on their completed work from my tenants as well. If you value quality workmanship these are your guys.

      thumb Julian N.
      7/19/2022

    The Benefits Of A Sewer Camera Inspection

    Discover the most accurate visual inspections! We thoroughly diagnose all on-going and future issues. If you wait, your drain problems can worsen significantly.

    Our sewer line inspections see everything! All underground pipes, pipes walls, and more — including pipes under cement and your home’s foundation. Experience high-tech cameras that provide a highly-detailed sewer line inspection report.

    The Drain Guys offer the best sewer camera inspections for first-time homeowners, realtors, and building owners with tenants, to name a few. Our services can meet your escrow deadlines, and more.

    Discover excellence in plumbing with The Drain Guys.

    Read Our Latest Five Star Reviews

    Shavon was so awesome! She knew exactly what was wrong, was so personable, and knowledgeable. I felt like she was an old friend of mine. When it was time to unclog my pipes, the technicians made me just as happy. These guys worked so quickly and did not make a mess in my house like some of the other companies I have worked with in the past! They earn my seal of approval and recommendation.

    brian

    Boyce Tinkham

    a month ago

    A couple of friends recommended The Drain Guys when I mentioned I needed a water heater inspection. I called them and they come out really quickly and told me that I could repair the water heater. I was relieved because I thought that it was time to replace the unit. They saved me a lot of money

    gordon wise

    Gordon Wise

    a month ago

    When I needed a 24 hour plumber in Torrance for an emergency plumbing job. Thankfully I found the Drain Guys online.I read a few reviews and everyone seemed happy. I am pleased with their work as well.

    sampson peterson

    Sampson Petersen

    a month ago

    I was afraid to call a Redondo Beach plumber because I do not have a lot of extra money to spend. But, when I experienced a backflow issue, I had no choice. I am thankful they understood my financial situation and gave me such a great price. They were quick and professional on top of the great price.

    mary brown

    Mary Brown

    2 Months ago

    I recommend this plumbing company hands down. Shavon is an industry professional and knows how to take care of her customers. No other Long Beach plumbing company has ever kept me informed and been so committed to my needs. It is a breath of fresh air, to say the least. The price was right and I could not be happier with my service. I definitely recommend The Drain Guys Plumbing and Drain cleaning.

    bryan mason

    Bryan Mason

    6/22/2020

    I called The Dra‎‎in Guy‎‎s Plu‎‎mbing and Dr‎‎ain Cl‎‎eaning for ou‎‎r bus‎‎ted w‎‎ater he‎‎at‎‎er. Sha‎‎von wa‎‎s gre‎‎at- espe‎‎cially sin‎‎ce I ha‎‎ve be‎‎en kn‎‎own to get a li‎‎ttle bra‎‎ss whe‎‎n str‎‎essed. But she a‎‎sked all the right que‎‎stions and underst‎‎ood how frustra‎‎ting th‎‎is sit‎‎uati‎‎on w‎‎as f‎‎or us. A t‎‎ech w‎‎as se‎‎nt t‎‎o my hou‎‎se for a wa‎‎ter he‎‎ater re‎‎pair th‎‎at d‎‎ay and f‎‎or a g‎‎ood pric‎‎e.

    brian

    Kidd Moriah

    3 Weeks ago

    The Drain Guys Plumbing and Drain Cleaning fixed my water heater without bothering me or making a mess. I was impressed. They came on time, were clean and respectful of my space, and very professional. I live in Torrance and this is the best company I have had the pleasure to work in my 40 years living here.

    brandon lafferty

    Brandon Lafferty

    5 Months ago

    I spoke to Shavon when I called The Drain Guys. She was professional and knowledgeable and seemed like she really wanted to help me. I appreciated that. She told me I needed a sewer line inspection, gave me a quote, and kept all her promises when the techs arrived at the job. Great company, the plumber arrived on time, and fixed my house right!

    lauren olson

    Lauren Olson

    5 Months ago

    This company was friendly and efficient. Eddie and Michael explained my situation and gave me options. I found my plumbers and I’ll always call this company

    brian

    Shavon Speaks

    17 hours ago

    Skip to content