Sewer Camera Inspection Services PPC

Sewer Camera Inspection

Hire Master Technicians &
Plumbers For All Areas Of Plumbing

First-time customers get 10% off. Call (424) 675-6144 Now!

First-time customers get 10% off.
Get Your Free Quote Today!




    Professional
    Sewer Camera Inspection

    For every twist and turn in your drain system — get an extremely close, detail-oriented sewer camera inspection. Sewer camera inspections done right! Our process is fast — it takes less time compared to the traditional way of digging up a lawn to inspect your pipes. Get cost-efficient, detailed, and professional sewer line inspection reports.

    At The Drain Guys, we love what we do, that’s why we’re first-rate.

    Get Reliable Sewer Camera Inspection Services

    Get Reliable Sewer Camera Inspection Services

    Don’t hesitate — hire the experts! We provide long-lasting & fast service for commercial and residential. Be protected with our licensed, insured company. Free yourself of unexpected plumbing disasters — our sewer camera inspections are a staple service.

    Get 24/7, Fast Service And Crystal-Clear Pricing

    Fast service and quick scheduling! The Drain Guys are available 24/7 — after hours & weekends. Discover high-quality service alongside transparent pricing — flat rate and fair prices. Call The Drain Guys for regular assistance.

    Guaranteed Safe Plumbing

    Guaranteed Safe Plumbing

    Prevent mold-induced health problems, flood damage, and more! Our sewer camera inspections offer no-dig, safe solutions. Prioritize cost-saving plumbing maintenance with The Drain Guys — we keep your pipes in lasting condition.

    What Is Sewer Camera Inspection?

    Easy-to-understand reports — High-tech, extremely detailed investigations — Transparent pricing

    No guesswork — all our footage is delivered digitally! We use a high tech, flexible, extremely powerful, detail-oriented sewer camera. Our sewer line inspection is precise and sees all structural issues, problem-some cracks, and more.

    Avoid costly dig ups! Solve drain issues before they become dig-up emergencies! A sewer camera inspection is less invasive than excavating your yard — and much more productive.

    We make it easy to locate issues! Ask our realtor clients — our sewer line inspection report is escrow-friendly, transparent, and detail-oriented. Our sewer camera inspection services are the most sought after by realtors, among many others.

    •   As a former plumber for this company I do not regret to leave this company and comment. The personal was ok but their greed and need to screw over customers was not fair. The whole time I felt like I was obligated to overcharge people for the problems they didn't have PLEASE BE CAREFUL WITH THIS COMPANY AS A PROFESSIONAL AND FORMER EMPLOYEE I WILL ALWAYS WARN ANYBODY WHO DEALS WITH THIS COMPANY.. Not only do they stiff their customers but their employees as well!! I'm glad I left when I could!!!!

      thumb Steven S.
      7/20/2022

        Very pleased with the service of The Drain Guys.  I've had a few instances where my unit has been in need of plumbing work, and Edwin has been superb.  His professionalism and expertise was much appreciated and he really took the time to walk me through the issue and how he would solve the situation.  He was patient and attentive, and was able to coordinate with my tenants at times that worked for them.  Very glad to have had the issue fixed and very happy to have worked with Edwin!  Thank you!

      thumb Otto C.
      9/04/2022

        We had a horrible smell in our house, and could not figure it out.  William was dispatched to do the work.  He installed a drain clean out valve, and found a section of pipe that was leaking in our furnace room.  William and Ricardo were great!!  Highly recommend.

      thumb Richard K.
      7/15/2022
    •   The Drain Guys perform good work and are very responsive.  However, the prices are exorbitant and overkill.  They tried to sell me everything under the sun with extremely drastic measures, most of which were unnecessary.   For quick projects, I would use them but I recommend checking others first.

      thumb Christopher W.
      11/02/2022

        We had a late night clog in our main line drain due to a puncture from tree roots. Eddie was able to come over first thing the next morning to clear the pipe and start replacing the main pipe that day (included cutting the cement in the driveway and replacing after installation). I was very impressed with their timeliness and correspondence. Would highly recommend!

      thumb David W.
      11/07/2022

        I called Drain Guys Plumbing after calling several plumbers. They were prompt getting  back to me and scheduled my service  ASAP.
      Robert B . Was our plumber. He was professional and knowledgeable. He fixed our plumbing issues and cleaned up nicely after work was done. THANK YOU Robert!

      thumb Oliva G.
      9/05/2022
    •   I was charged almost $1000.00 for a new garbage disposal! Way too much Money!
      I would never use them again!

      thumb Denise S.
      9/29/2022

        The Drain Guys are my go-to guys for all my plumbing issues. They were referred to me by my go-to home inspector. They are always quick to respond and accommodative of my urgent requests. I manage several properties and have always received positive feedback on their completed work from my tenants as well. If you value quality workmanship these are your guys.

      thumb Julian N.
      7/19/2022

        Robert came and saved us!!! He helped install the right home filtration and fix some major plumbing issues.  Wry knowledgeable, courteous and a team player. We love Robert and trust him to help us with all our plumbing needs!

      thumb Seema D.
      7/08/2022
    •   We had a whole house backup, and Roberto and his team ended up with a job that kept getting bigger.  This was also bad news for us, as the expense also kept growing.  Roberto was very good about showing us, with a camera, exactly what the problem was and giving us options.  His team took photos under the house so he could show us exactly what was happening.  It is clear that the entire team, including Antonio and Edwin, care very much about their work.  They earned our confidence and did an excellent job.  I would recommend this team to anyone.

      thumb Kristen B.
      8/25/2022

    The Benefits Of A Sewer Camera Inspection

    Discover the most accurate visual inspections! We thoroughly diagnose all on-going and future issues. If you wait, your drain problems can worsen significantly.

    Our sewer line inspections see everything! All underground pipes, pipes walls, and more — including pipes under cement and your home’s foundation. Experience high-tech cameras that provide a highly-detailed sewer line inspection report.

    The Drain Guys offer the best sewer camera inspections for first-time homeowners, realtors, and building owners with tenants, to name a few. Our services can meet your escrow deadlines, and more.

    Discover excellence in plumbing with The Drain Guys.

    Read Our Latest Five Star Reviews

    Shavon was so awesome! She knew exactly what was wrong, was so personable, and knowledgeable. I felt like she was an old friend of mine. When it was time to unclog my pipes, the technicians made me just as happy. These guys worked so quickly and did not make a mess in my house like some of the other companies I have worked with in the past! They earn my seal of approval and recommendation.

    brian

    Boyce Tinkham

    a month ago

    A couple of friends recommended The Drain Guys when I mentioned I needed a water heater inspection. I called them and they come out really quickly and told me that I could repair the water heater. I was relieved because I thought that it was time to replace the unit. They saved me a lot of money

    gordon wise

    Gordon Wise

    a month ago

    When I needed a 24 hour plumber in Torrance for an emergency plumbing job. Thankfully I found the Drain Guys online.I read a few reviews and everyone seemed happy. I am pleased with their work as well.

    sampson peterson

    Sampson Petersen

    a month ago

    I was afraid to call a Redondo Beach plumber because I do not have a lot of extra money to spend. But, when I experienced a backflow issue, I had no choice. I am thankful they understood my financial situation and gave me such a great price. They were quick and professional on top of the great price.

    mary brown

    Mary Brown

    2 Months ago

    I recommend this plumbing company hands down. Shavon is an industry professional and knows how to take care of her customers. No other Long Beach plumbing company has ever kept me informed and been so committed to my needs. It is a breath of fresh air, to say the least. The price was right and I could not be happier with my service. I definitely recommend The Drain Guys Plumbing and Drain cleaning.

    bryan mason

    Bryan Mason

    6/22/2020

    I called The Dra‎‎in Guy‎‎s Plu‎‎mbing and Dr‎‎ain Cl‎‎eaning for ou‎‎r bus‎‎ted w‎‎ater he‎‎at‎‎er. Sha‎‎von wa‎‎s gre‎‎at- espe‎‎cially sin‎‎ce I ha‎‎ve be‎‎en kn‎‎own to get a li‎‎ttle bra‎‎ss whe‎‎n str‎‎essed. But she a‎‎sked all the right que‎‎stions and underst‎‎ood how frustra‎‎ting th‎‎is sit‎‎uati‎‎on w‎‎as f‎‎or us. A t‎‎ech w‎‎as se‎‎nt t‎‎o my hou‎‎se for a wa‎‎ter he‎‎ater re‎‎pair th‎‎at d‎‎ay and f‎‎or a g‎‎ood pric‎‎e.

    brian

    Kidd Moriah

    3 Weeks ago

    The Drain Guys Plumbing and Drain Cleaning fixed my water heater without bothering me or making a mess. I was impressed. They came on time, were clean and respectful of my space, and very professional. I live in Torrance and this is the best company I have had the pleasure to work in my 40 years living here.

    brandon lafferty

    Brandon Lafferty

    5 Months ago

    I spoke to Shavon when I called The Drain Guys. She was professional and knowledgeable and seemed like she really wanted to help me. I appreciated that. She told me I needed a sewer line inspection, gave me a quote, and kept all her promises when the techs arrived at the job. Great company, the plumber arrived on time, and fixed my house right!

    lauren olson

    Lauren Olson

    5 Months ago

    This company was friendly and efficient. Eddie and Michael explained my situation and gave me options. I found my plumbers and I’ll always call this company

    brian

    Shavon Speaks

    17 hours ago

    Skip to content